School Contact Details

Executive Head teacher: Mrs Sara Gmitrowicz

Head of School: Miss Kirsty Eddleston

Assistant Head: Mr David Gooding

SENCO: Mrs Sarah Thornley


Should you have any questions about school life please contact a member of the school office team:

Lauren Pidgeon, Lisa Doswell, Nicki Sheppard, Lorraine Dynes or Jordan Parrott on the school email address in the box below.

To notify school of an absence please e-mail:

Office Opening Hours: 8.30am - 4.00pm

Contact Us


01329 234016



Harrison Primary School,
Harrison Road,
PO16 7EQ

I consent to my information being held by the administrators of this website so they can contact me in relation to my enquiry. Details on how we store this information can be found in our Privacy Policy.