Harrison Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Mr Andi Bambeck	Co-opted governor	26 April 2022	25 April 2026	L&T CommitteePay CommitteeYear 5 Link Governor
Mr Barrie Bourne	Co-opted governor	20 May 2021	19 May 2025	Resources CommitteeHealth & Safety GovernorHead Teacher's Panel
Mrs Jane Bowden	Deputy Headteacher	01 Sep 2017		Deputy Headteacher Associate Governor
Mr Jonathan Brand	Co-opted governor	07 Feb 2019	6 Feb 2027	 FGB Vice Chair Resources Committee HT Performance Panel Chair Year R Link Governor
Ms Evelina Capasso	Parent governor	17 Jul 2019	16 Jul 2023	Development & Training GovernorL&T CommitteeYear 6 Link Governor
Mrs Jacqueline Castle	Co-opted governor	20 May 2021	19 May 2025	 Resources Chair HT Performance Panel Pay Committee (non-voting)
/Irs Katie Ford	Co-opted governor	07 Feb 2019	6 Feb 2027	L&T CommitteeSafeguarding GovernorYear 4 Link Governor
Mrs Sara Gmitrowicz	Headteacher	01 Sep 2017		Head Teacher

Mr Andrew Harris	Co-opted governor	19 Jan 2023	18 Jan 2027	Resources Committee
Mr Matthew James	Co-opted governor	22 Mar 2021	21 Mar 2025	 Resources Committee Vice Chair Year 1 Link Governor Pay Committee
Mrs Hannah Kitching	Parent governor	27 Mar 2023	26 Mar 2027	L&T Committee
Mrs Eniko Kocsis	Co-opted governor	12 Jul 2018	17 Jul 2026	L&T ChairYear 3 Link GovernorSEND Governor
Mr Stuart Lyle	Parent governor	27 Mar 2023	26 Mar 2027	Resources Committee
Mr Connor McCune	Staff governor	27 Sep 2022	26 Sep 2026	L&T Committee
Dr David Moorman	Co-opted governor	16 Mar 2020	15 Mar 2024	FGB Chair L&T Committee
Mr Andrew Prescott	Co-opted governor	22 Mar 2021	21 Mar 2025	 L&T Committee Vice Chair Pay Committee Chair Year 2 Link Governor
Mrs Lauren Pidgeon	School Business Manager	01 Sep 2022		School Business Manager
Ms Kirsty Eddleston	Head of School	01 Sep 2017		Head of School Associate Governor

Ms Sharon Ruckley	Clerk		Clerk