## Harrison Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Mr Barrie Bourne	Co-opted governor	20 May 2021	19 May 2025	Resources Committee Health & Safety Governor Pay Committee
Mrs Jane Bowden	Associate Headteacher			
Jonathan Brand	Co-opted governor	07 Feb 2019	6 Feb 2023	FGB ViceChair HT Performance Panel Resources Committee Year 6 Link Governor
Ms Evelina Capasso	Parent governor	17 Jul 2019	16 Jul 2023	Development & Training Governor L&T Committee Year 5 Link Governor
Mrs Jacqueline Castle	Co-opted governor	20 May 2021	19 May 2025	Resources Chair HT Performance Panel Pay Committee (non-voting)
Mrs Katie Ford	Co-opted governor	07 Feb 2019	6 Feb 2023	L&T Committee Safeguarding Governor Year 3 Link Governor
Mrs Sara Gmitrowicz	Headteacher			Head Teacher
Andrew Harris	Co-opted governor	19 Jan 2023	18 Jan 2027	Resources Committee
Mr Matthew James	Co-opted governor	22 Mar 2021	21 Mar 2025	Resources Committee Vice Chair Year R Link Governor Pay Committee

Mrs Eniko Kocsis	Parent governor	12 Jul 2018	11 Jul 2022	L&T Chair Yar 2 Link Governor SEND Governor
Alix Martin	SBM			
Dr David Moorman	Co-opted governor	16 Mar 2020	15 Mar 2024	FGB Chair L&T Committee
Mr Andrew Prescott	Co-opted governor	22 Mar 2021	21 Mar 2025	L&T Committee Year 1 Link Governor
Miss Sharon Ruckley	Clerk			Clerk
Rebecca Stokes	Co-opted governor	22 Mar 2021	21 Mar 2025	L&T Committee Year 4 Link Governor Pay Committee